Resources for Flute Students

Flute & Music Supply Stores

Flute World  www.fluteworld.com

Young Musicians Inc. (Suzuki Materials)  www.young-musicians.com

Just Flutes  www.justflutes.com

Music Mind Games  www.musicmindgames.com

Chris Potter  www.chrispotterflute.com

Blocki www.blockiflute.com


Music Reading & Online Practice Tools

Smart Music www.smartmusic.com

My Note Games (iPad/iPhone app)


Organizations

National Flute Association www.nfaonline.org

Suzuki Association of the Americas  www.suzukiassociation.org

Greater Philadelphia Suzuki Association www.greaterphiladelphiasuzuki.org

The Flute Society of Greater Philadelphia  www.philaflutesociety.org

American Music Therapy Association www.musictherapy.org

Upcoming Events

Oct
23
Wed
6:00 pm Flute Grp 4
Flute Grp 4
Oct 23 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
 
Oct
26
Sat
11:30 am Philadelphia Orchestra Concert! @ Verizon Hall, Kimmel Center
Philadelphia Orchestra Concert! @ Verizon Hall, Kimmel Center
Oct 26 @ 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
Philadelphia Orchestra Concert! @ Verizon Hall, Kimmel Center
Join us for a studio field trip to our very own Philadelphia Orchestra Halloween Spooktacular. Wear your costume and bring family, friends and siblings! Families will receive an Eventbrite invitation from Flute & Friends via[...]
Oct
27
Sun
10:00 am Piano Grp 2
Piano Grp 2
Oct 27 @ 10:00 am – 11:00 am
 

Recent Posts